

Livingston Parish Council Members



JEFF ARD DISTRICT 1



GARRY TALBERT DISTRICT 2



MAURICE KEEN DISTRICT 3



JAS WASCOM DISTRICT 4



R.C. HARRIS DISTRICT 5



GERALD MCMORRIS DISTRICT 6



TRACY GIRLINGHOUSE DISTRICT 7



RANDY DELATTE DISTRICT 8



SHANE MACK DISTRICT 9



LAYTON RICKS PARISH PRESIDENT

REGULAR MEETINGS

2nd and 4th Tuesday of every month at 6 p.m. Council Chambers 20355 Government Boulevard Livingston, LA 70754

* All meetings of the Council and its committees are open to the public with the provisions of general state law.



Livingston Parish Council District Map



Council Member Contact Information

DISTRICT 1

JEFF ARD JARD@LPCGOV.COM 225.305.6665

DISTRICT 4

JOHN WASCOM JWASCOM@LPCGOV.COM 225.445.5027

DISTRICT 7

TRACY GIRLINGHOUSE
TGIRLINGHOUSE@LPCGOV.COM
225.236.8774

DISTRICT 2

GARRY TALBERT GTALBERT@LPCGOV.COM 225.933.6456

DISTRICT 5

R.C. HARRIS RHARRIS@LPCGOV.COM 225.363.5155

DISTRICT 8

RANDY DELATTE RDELATTE@LPCGOV.COM 225.405.7956

DISTRICT 3

MAURICE KEEN MKEEN@LPCGOV.COM 225.305.8996

DISTRICT 6

GERALD MCMORRIS GMCMORRIS@LPCGOV.COM 225.324.1344

DISTRICT 9

SHANE MACK SMACK@LPCGOV.COM 985.974.0909

PARISH PRESIDENT

LAYTON RICKS 225.686.2266