Greater Baton Rouge

HBA Remodelers

The HBA Remodelers offer valuable insight into the industry, along with access to policies, best practices and educational opportunities.

The HBA Remodelers was organized to ensure homeowners in our area have access to contractors of established business stature, financial stability, and knowledge of the remodeling industry in order to fulfill their needs.

Greater Baton Rouge

HBA Remodelers

The HBA Remodelers offer valuable insight into the industry, along with access to policies, best practices and educational opportunities.

The HBA Remodelers was organized to ensure homeowners in our area have access to contractors of established business stature, financial stability, and knowledge of the remodeling industry in order to fulfill their needs.

Greater Baton Rouge

HBA Remodelers

The HBA Remodelers offer valuable insight into the industry, along with access to policies, best practices and educational opportunities.

The HBA Remodelers was organized to ensure homeowners in our area have access to contractors of established business stature, financial stability, and knowledge of the remodeling industry in order to fulfill their needs.

Our members take pride in their workmanship and their profession.

Our members have an excellent knowledge of the remodeling business and subscribe to the highest standards and traditions of the industry. Quality construction performed by remodeling experts is your best assurance that the dollars you spend in home improvements will be a lasting investment.

*Members are licensed at the time of joining HBA and the HBA Remodelers. Always check with the Louisiana Licensing Board for Contractors (LSLBC) to be sure any contractor is up to date with licensing, insurance, etc.

Our members take pride in their workmanship and their profession.

Our members have an excellent knowledge of the remodeling business and subscribe to the highest standards and traditions of the industry. Quality construction performed by remodeling experts is your best assurance that the dollars you spend in home improvements will be a lasting investment.

*Members are licensed at the time of joining HBA and the HBA Remodelers. Always check with the Louisiana Licensing Board for Contractors (LSLBC) to be sure any contractor is up to date with licensing, insurance, etc.

Our members take pride in their workmanship and their profession.

Our members have an excellent knowledge of the remodeling business and subscribe to the highest standards and traditions of the industry. Quality construction performed by remodeling experts is your best assurance that the dollars you spend in home improvements will be a lasting investment.

*Members are licensed at the time of joining HBA and the HBA Remodelers. Always check with the Louisiana Licensing Board for Contractors (LSLBC) to be sure any contractor is up to date with licensing, insurance, etc.

2019 Board of Directors

Kevin Stablier

Chair (Builder)

NorthLake Construction & Development, LLC

Taylor Braud

Co-Chair (Builder)

Traditions, LLC
Tommy Roddy

Tommy Roddy

Treasurer (Associate)

Tuscan Stone Imports

Felicity Dupont

Board Member (Associate)

Inspired Closets

John Guillory

Board Member (Associate)

Custom Home Designs, LLC

Richard Ourso

Board Member (Associate)

The Olde Mill, LLC
Jason Spencer

Jason Spencer

Board Member (Builder)

Spencer Contracting, LLC

2019 Board of Directors

(Tap on image for contact info.)

Kevin Stablier

Chair (Builder)

NorthLake Construction & Development, LLC

Taylor Braud

Co-Chair (Builder)

Traditions, LLC
Tommy Roddy

Tommy Roddy

Treasurer (Associate)

Tuscan Stone Imports

Felicity Dupont

Board Member (Associate)

Inspired Closets

John Guillory

Board Member (Associate)

Custom Home Designs, LLC

Richard Ourso

Board Member (Associate)

The Olde Mill, LLC
Jason Spencer

Jason Spencer

Board Member (Builder)

Spencer Contracting, LLC

Council Members

Thomas Ashley, Jr.

EXPAND, Inc.
Builder Member

Phone: 225.791.8050
Email: twexpand@remodelingbyexpand.com

Brandon Barton

K to Z Window Coverings
Associate Member

Phone: 225.791.1220
Email: ktozwindowcoverings@gmail.com

Sheila Bella

HTC of Louisiana
Associate Member

Phone: 225.412.4728
Email: bella_htcoflouisiana@contractor.net

Lonnie Bonacorso

Bonacorso Construction
Builder Member

Phone: 225.751.9784
Email: lonnie@bonacorsoplans.com

Wayne Boudinot

Jerry Boudinot Construction
Builder Member

Phone: 225.769.8057
Email: jerrywayne57@icloud.com

Taylor Braud

Traditions, LLC
Builder Member

Phone: 225.769.3801
Email: tbraud21@gmail.com

Mary Broussard

DEMCO
Associate Member

Phone: 225.262.3044
Email: marya@demco.org

Robert Carroll

Carroll Construction, LLC
Builder Member

Phone: 225.570.6811
Email: besthomeinthesouth@gmail.com

Jon Chamberlain

The WinDoor Design Group
Associate Member

Phone: 225.751.0822
Email: j.chamberlain@windoordesign.com

Roy Cobb

J & R Renovators, LLC
Builder Member

Phone: 225.383.4036
Email: jr@jrrenovators.com

Chris Cocreham

Cocreham Brick & Stone, Inc.
Associate Member

Phone: 225.927.1100
Email: cocrehambrick@att.net

John Daly

Blumberg and Associates, Inc.
Associate Member

Phone: 225.767.1442
Email: johndaly@blumbergassoc.com

Mary Broussard

DEMCO
Associate Member

Phone: 225.262.3044
Email: marya@demco.org

Felicity Dupont

Inspired Closets
Associate Member

Phone: 225.381.8077
Email: neil@inspiredclosetsbr.com

E. Jacob FaKouri

E. Jacob Constr. Co., Inc.
Builder Member

Phone: 225.272.0333
Email: jennifer@fakouriconstruction.com

Glenn Foster

Southern LA Granite
Associate Member

Phone: 225.330.7077
Email: southernlagranite@gmail.com

Everett Gibson, II

Gibson’s Global Enterprises, LLC
Associate Member

Phone: 225.773.1476
Email: gibsonsmobiledetail@gmail.com

Geno Guercio

G & B Building Specialists, Inc.
Builder Member

Phone: 225.924.2568
Email: gnbbuilding@aol.com

John Guillory

Custom Home Designs, LLC
Associate Member

Phone: 225.921.5875
Email: guillory.john@gmail.com

Matthew Holmes

Holmes Building Materials, LLC
Associate Member

Phone: 225.926.2031
Email: Matthew.holmes@buildwithholmes.com

Jeff Howard

Doortech, Inc.
Associate Member

Phone: 225.275.6800
Email: jeffh@doortechbr.com

Andrew Huffman

BBQGuys.com Kitchen & Patio Showroom
Associate Member

Phone: 225.910.6801
Email: andrew@shopperschoice.com

Jason Inman

Legacy Wealth Partners
Associate Member

Phone: 225.246.2597
Email: jinman@legacyco.com

Richard Jackson

Jackson Construction Co.
Builder Member

Phone: 225.445.2335
Email: rpjack33@yahoo.com

Kenneth Jones, AIA

Jones Design|Builders, LLC
Builder Member

Phone: 225.635.9002
Email: kjones5978@aol.com

Marc Jones

Tiger Toilets
Associate Member

Phone: 225.634.9988
Email: info@tigertoilets.com

Matthew Johnson

Samsung Home Appliances
Associate Member

Phone: 215.906.0935
Email: matt.johnson@sea.samsung.com

Brian Jordan

Britesite, LLC
Associate Member

Phone: 225.888.4407
Email: brian@britesite.pro

Scott Kirkland

Notoco Industries, LLC
Associate Member

Phone: 225.292.1303
Email: skirkland@notocoind.com

Kristopher Klar

Stone
Associate Member

Phone: 225.663.6845
Email: kris@stone-br.com

Ray Kothe

Kothe Contracting & Const. Mgmt., LLC
Builder Member

Phone: 225.268.6890
Email: eraykothe@aol.com

Sammy Louis

Capital Area Construction, LLC
Builder Member

Phone: 225.439.9625
Email: capitalarea3@gmail.com

Chuck Marceaux

Build SOS, LLC
Associate Member

Phone: 225.205.6310
Email: chuckmar53@gmail.com

Willie Martin

Martin Construction, Inc.
Builder Member

Phone: 225.752.1577
Email: wemartin9468@gmail.com

Frank McArdle

Big River Construction & Remodeling Co.
Builder Member

Phone: 225.925.3262
Email: frank@bigriverconstruction.co

Scott McNulty

Regions Mortgage
Associate Member

Phone: 225.288.0681
Email: scott.mcnulty@regions.com

Vickie Mire, CKD, CAPS

Mireworks, LLC
Associate Member

Phone: 225.571.2159
Email: design@mireworks.net

David Murphy

Bin There Dump That
Associate Member

Phone: 225.505.5588
Email: david.murphy@bintheredumpthat.com

Richard Ourso

The Olde Mill, LLC
Associate Member

Phone: 225.291.8588
Email: jeannie@theoldemill.com

Dustin Parnell

First In Counters
Associate Member

Phone: 225.317.0216
Email: dustin@firstincounters.com

Chris Van Pelt

M & M Glass Co., LLC
Associate Member

Phone: 225.272.9143
Email: chrisvp@mmglass.net

Andrew Perry

Acoustical Specialties & Supply
Associate Member

Phone: 225.272.9545
Email: andyp@acousticalspecialties.com

Angela Poirrier

Acadian House Design & Renovation
Builder Member

Phone: 225.756.2777
Email: angela@ahkbs.com

Tommy Roddy

Tuscan Stone Imports
Associate Member

Phone: 225.753.5870
Email: troddy@tuscanstoneimports.com

Jamie Sandlin

Woodburners, Inc.
Associate Member

Phone: 225.752.2590
Email: jamie@woodburnersinc.com

David Sicard

Eustis Mortgage Corp.
Associate Member

Phone: 225.295.1840
Email: david@eustismortgage.com

Jason Spencer

Spencer Contracting, LLC
Builder Member

Phone: 225.372.8560
Email: jason@builtspencer.com

Kevin Stablier

NorthLake Construction & Development, LLC
Builder Member

Phone: 504.909.1802
Email: kevin@northlakecompanies.com

Craig Stevens

Genesis 360 Construction & Maintenance
Builder Member

Phone: 225.304.6657
Email: craig@genesis360llc.com

Bart Talbot

Southern Plantation Shutters, Inc.
Associate Member

Phone: 225.292.2278
Email: bartt@spshutters.com

Rodney Tassistro

RTE Cabinets & Millwork
Associate Member

Phone: 225.753.0054
Email: rodney@rtemillworks.com

Tony Turner

Gulf Coast Bank & Trust Company
Associate Member

Phone: 225.757.4403
Email: tonyturner@gulfbank.com

Steve Winters

Central Heating & Air LLC
Associate Member

Phone: 225.262.1186
Email: steve@alanwattsservice.com